Latest Products http://www.tripurastones.com Latest Products 17-10-20 en-us http://www.tripurastones.com Granite Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/granite-tiles.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Granite is a common and widely-occurring group of intrusive felsic igneous rocks that form at great depths and pressures under continents. Granite consists of orthoclase and plagioclase feldspars, quartz, hornblende, biotite, muscovite and minor accessory minerals such as magnetite, garnet, zircon and apatite. Absolute Black Granite Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/absolute-black-granite-tiles.htm Granite Tiles Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tripura Stones Private Limited provides you a wide range of Granite (Absolute Black Tiles). We make use of latest technological methods for manufacturing, exporting and supplying these tiles. Absolute Black Granite Tiles provided by us are high on demand owing to their accurate dimensions and long lasting sheen. Marble Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/marble-tiles.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used for architectural purposes, our Marble Tiles are available in various sizes and designs. Our large assortment of Marble Tiles includes Opel White Marble Tiles, IMPERIAL WHITE Marble Tiles, Indian Green Marble Tiles, Rainforest Green Marble Tiles and Rainforest Brown Marble Tiles. Opel White Marble Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/opel-white-marble-tiles.htm Marble Tiles Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Opel White Marble Tiles that we offer are high on demand in the national and international markets. Opel White Marble Tilesprovided by us are widely appreciated for their enthralling designs and excellent finish. Rainforest Green Marble Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/rainforest-green-marble-tiles.htm Marble Tiles Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered to be one of the renowned Rainforest Green Marble Tiles Manufacturer, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. Rainforest Green Marble Tiles that we provide are made available in unique designs and unmatched patterns. Avail from us Rainforest Green Marble Tiles at most economical prices. Sandstones http://www.tripurastones.com/sandstones.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Sandstones Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier from India. The wide assortment of our Sandstones comprises of Teakwood Sandstone, Rainbow Sandstone, Agra Red Sandstone etc. Autumn Brown Sandstone http://www.tripurastones.com/autumn-brown-sandstone.htm Sandstones Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal to enhance the floors and patios, our Autumn Brown Sandstone is a perfect blend of beauty and utility. Autumn Brown Indian Sandstone offered by us is available in various enchanting designs that offer a beautiful look to the buildings. Utilization of advanced technology machines assures fine finishing of Autumn Brown Indian Sandstone. Kandla Grey Sandstone http://www.tripurastones.com/kandla-grey-sandstone.htm Sandstones Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the prominent Kandla Grey Sandstone Manufacturers in India. Hardness, rustic appeal and fine finishing of our Kandla Grey Indian Sandstone make it perfect for the construction purposes. Kandla Grey Natural Sandstone offered by us is available in various dimensions as per the needs of the clients. Raj Green Sandstone http://www.tripurastones.com/raj-green-sandstone.htm Sandstones Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Raj Green Sandstone in various colors ranging from light to dark green color. Extensively used for counter tops and designer flooring, our Tumbled Raj Green Sandstone is a blend of quality and utility. Our Tumbled Raj Green Sandstone is highly appreciated for stain, scratch, acids and heat resistant property. Indian Green Marble Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/indian-green-marble-tiles.htm Marble Tiles Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian Green Marble Tiles provided by us are admired by one and all. We provide Indian Green Marble Tiles that are ideal for flooring and wall cladding. In the global market, we are identified as one of prominent Indian Green Marble Tiles manufacturers and exporters. Agra Red Sandstone http://www.tripurastones.com/agra-red-sandstone.htm Sandstones Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Agra Red Sandstone that beautifully carved in attractive designs. The Agra Red Sandstone is designed and developed by us highly admired by one and all. Our Natural Red Sandstone is durable as well as has aesthetic appeal. Dholpur Beige Sandstone http://www.tripurastones.com/dholpur-beige-sandstone.htm Sandstones Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium Dholpur Beige Sandstone Manufacturers that is designed in compliance with industrial demand. Appealing design and lustrous look of our Dholpur Beige Sandstone make it popular in the market. Rainbow Sandstone http://www.tripurastones.com/rainbow-sandstone.htm Sandstones Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rainbow Sandstone manufactured by us are ideal for plating walls and floors. Our Rainbow Sandstone Exporters are highly efficient as well as durable. These stones make astonishing interiors. Teakwood Sandstone http://www.tripurastones.com/teakwood-sandstone.htm Sandstones Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The beautiful range of Teakwood Sandstone is available with us that are perfect to make enticing interiors. We provide various colors along with beautiful designs in our range of Teakwood Sandstone Exporters. It is an ideal stone for adding lavish look to your building. Gwalior Mint Sandstone http://www.tripurastones.com/gwalior-mint-sandstone.htm Sandstones Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide enticing range of Gwalior Mint Sandstone available in perfect finishing and design. Developed to perfection, our Gwalior Mint Sandstones are widely used in construction of resorts, hotels, pubs, houses, and so sort. Our quality control department checks the Cheap Gwalior Mint Sandstone Manufacturers to assure impeccability in the range. Rosy Pink Granite Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/rosy-pink-granite-tiles.htm Granite Tiles Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named amidst the famous Rosy Pink Granite Tiles Manufacturers, Exporters from India. The Rosy Pink Granite Tiles are available with us in a wide range of colors, designs, and sizes. Imperial White Marble Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/imperial-white-marble-tiles.htm Marble Tiles Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famed Imperial White Marble Tiles Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier from India. The Imperial White Marble Tiles, offered by us, are acknowledged amidst the clients for their beautiful white color which adds a pinch of royalty to the surroundings. Rainforest Brown Marble Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/rainforest-brown-marble-tiles.htm Marble Tiles Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters from India. The Rainforest Brown Marble Tiles look very elegant with unmatched shine and finishing, owing to which these are widely demanded amidst the clients worldwide. Cobblestones http://www.tripurastones.com/cobblestones.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amidst the eminent Cobblestones Manufacturers and Exporters in all over the world . The Cobblestones are available with us in a wide range that is obtained from our own mines. The collection of our Cobblestones encompasses Granite Cobblestones and Sandstone Cobblestones. Granite Cobblestones http://www.tripurastones.com/granite-cobblestones.htm Cobblestones Wed, 19 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are named amidst the famed Granite Cobblestones Manufacturers and Exporters in all over the world. The collection of our Granite Cobblestones comprises of Brown Granite Cobble and Grey Granite Cobble. Sandstone Cobblestones http://www.tripurastones.com/sandstone-cobblestones.htm Cobblestones Wed, 19 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the manufacturing, exporting of Sandstone Cobblestones in all over the world. The assortment of our Sandstone Cobblestones encompasses Brown Sandstone Cobblestones and Sandstone Cobblestones. Black Galaxy Granite Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/black-galaxy-granite-tiles.htm Granite Tiles Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tripura Stones Pvt. Ltd. is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters of Black Galaxy Granite Tiles. These Black Galaxy Granite Tiles are immensely demanded for flooring, cladding, landscaping etc. Indian Crema Marble Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/indian-crema-marble-tiles.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Indian Crema Marble Tiles. Excellently finished and reliable, our Indian Crema Marble Tiles are heat resistant, scratch proof and durable. Thus, they are apt for bathrooms, floorings, countertops and tabletops. Brown Fantasy Marble Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/brown-fantasy-marble-tiles.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy sparkling, blemish free and intact Brown Fantasy Marble Tiles from us at competitive prices. Our company is engaged in mining, processing and trading of Brown Fantasy Marble Tiles in India. We guarantee our Brown Fantasy Marble Tiles are robust, scratch resistant, heat proof and reliable. Jupiter Red Granite Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/jupiter-red-granite-tiles.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy premium Jupiter Red Granite Tiles suitable for countertops, tabletops, floorings etc. from us at market leading prices. Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Jupiter Red Granite Tiles. Apple Green Granite Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/apple-green-granite-tiles.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company can offer customized solutions for Apple Green Granite Tiles, as we are renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the beautiful stone tiles in India. Tiger Skin Granite Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/tiger-skin-granite-tiles.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent finish, shiny surface and dimensional accuracy are some of the features that distinguish our Tiger Skin Granite Tiles. Sourced from our top-not mines, our entire range of Tiger Skin Granite Tiles is exclusive and exquisite. Desert Brown Granite Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/desert-brown-granite-tiles.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Desert Brown Granite Tiles  . We source it from reckoned mines and process it at our ultramodern facility. Orchid White Marble Tiles http://www.tripurastones.com/orchid-white-marble-tiles.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination offering Orchid White Marble Tiles in a variety of styles such as grades. We source Orchid White Marble Tiles from top-not mines and process it under controlled environment. Thus, our Orchid White Marble Tiles are sturdy, resistant to heat and scratches and renders a long service life.